Future meetings and events

Wed 30th September 2020 at 17.00 - 18.00 5th Wednesday - Zoom Cocktail meeting

Virtual Zoom Cocktail meeting

Wed 7th October 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting - Speaker

Jane Penson : ‘Speak up for the Planet’

Wed 14th October 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting - speaker

Richard Steel - Commodore Queen Mary Sailing Club.
Dep. Chairman Queen Mary Sailability

Wed 21st October 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Zoom Rooms - tba

Wed 28th October 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting - speaker

James Haughton - ‘A young man’s career in Philanthropy’ .

Mon 2nd November 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 3rd Council Meeting (JG)

3rd Council meeting

Wed 4th November 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast meeting

Business meeting

Wed 11th November 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting - Remembrance

Speaker - tba

Fri 13th November 2020 at 06.00 - 20.00 Children in Need - Heathrow Collection 2020

Children in Need Collection - LHR

Wed 18th November 2020 at 08.00 - 08.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker - tba

Wed 25th November 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker - tba

Wed 2nd December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker - tba

Wed 9th December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker - tba

Wed 16th December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker - tba

Wed 23rd December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker - tba

Wed 30th December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 5th Wednesday - No Breakfast Zoom meeting

No Meeting