Future meetings and events

Tue 24th November 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Rotary Unplugged - Zoom Meeting

Join and discover the world of Rotary! Tuesday 24 November 2020

Wed 25th November 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting - Speaker

Martin Josten - FOOD FOR THE HUNGRY

Mon 30th November 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 4th Council Meeting

Zoom 4th Council Meeting

Wed 2nd December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Business Meeting - Committee Reports

Wed 9th December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker - tba

Wed 16th December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Visit District Governor D1090 - Mr MARIUS HOPLEY

Sun 20th December 2020 at 10.00 - 12.00 SANTA FUN RUN / WALK

Santa Fun Run / Walk round East - and West-Common, Gerrards Cross

Wed 23rd December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Breakfast Champagne Meeting & Christmas Decorations

Wed 30th December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 5th Wednesday - No Breakfast Zoom meeting

No Meeting

Wed 6th January 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Special AGM

Special AGM

Mon 11th January 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 5th Zoom Council meeting

Zoom Council meeting

Wed 13th January 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Zoom Business Meeting

Business Meeting - Committee Reports

Wed 20th January 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 27th January 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 No meeting - 5th Wednesday

5th Wednesday - No Breakfast Meeting

Wed 3rd February 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 10th February 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 17th February 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 24th February 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Mon 1st March 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 6th Council Meeting

Zoom Council meeting

Wed 3rd March 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Business Meeting - Committee Reports

Wed 10th March 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 17th March 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 24th March 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 31st March 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 5th Wednesday - No Breakfast meeting

No meeting today - 5th Wednesday

Wed 7th April 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 14th April 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Mon 19th April 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 7th Council Meeting

Zoom Council meeting

Wed 21st April 2021 at 20.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Business meeting - Committee Reports

Wed 28th April 2021 at 09.00 - 11.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Mon 7th June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 8th Council meeting

8th Council meeting

Sat 17th July 2021 at 08.00 - 16.00 Arctic One Event

Dorney Lake Event