Future meetings and events

Wed 2nd December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Business Meeting - Committee Reports

Wed 9th December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

James Haughton - Charities in the digital world

Thu 10th December 2020 at 11.00 - 12.00 Zoom Coffee Morning

Coffee meeting on Zoom

Wed 16th December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Visit District Governor D1090 - Mr MARIUS HOPLEY

Sun 20th December 2020 at 10.00 - 12.00 SANTA FUN RUN / WALK

Santa Fun Run / Walk round East - and West-Common, Gerrards Cross

Tue 22nd December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Zoom Christmas Drinks Party

Christmas Drinks, bring your own Christmas hats & jumpers!

Wed 23rd December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Breakfast Champagne Meeting & Christmas Decorations

Wed 30th December 2020 at 08.00 - 09.00 5th Wednesday - No Breakfast Zoom meeting

No Meeting

Wed 6th January 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Special AGM

Special AGM

Mon 11th January 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 5th Zoom Council meeting

Zoom Council meeting

Wed 13th January 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Zoom Business Meeting

Business Meeting - Committee Reports

Fri 15th January 2021 at 20.00 - 22.00 Christmas Quiz

Belated Christmas Quiz

Wed 20th January 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Prof. David Brodie - Iodine Deficiency in Nepal

Wed 27th January 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast zoom meeting

Speaker - tba

Wed 3rd February 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Clare Wilson - My time in Aden

Wed 10th February 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Georgia Richards - Opioid (mis)use around the world

Wed 17th February 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 24th February 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Mon 1st March 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 6th Council Meeting

Zoom Council meeting

Wed 3rd March 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Business Meeting - Committee Reports

Wed 10th March 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 17th March 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 24th March 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 31st March 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 5th Wednesday - No Breakfast meeting

No meeting today - 5th Wednesday

Wed 7th April 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Wed 14th April 2021 at 08.00 - 09.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Mon 19th April 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 7th Council Meeting

Zoom Council meeting

Wed 21st April 2021 at 20.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Business meeting - Committee Reports

Wed 28th April 2021 at 09.00 - 11.00 Breakfast Zoom meeting

Speaker, tba

Mon 7th June 2021 at 19.30 - 21.30 8th Council meeting

8th Council meeting

Sat 17th July 2021 at 08.00 - 16.00 Arctic One Event

Dorney Lake Event