Future meetings and events

Mon 17th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker -TBC

Wed 19th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council

Mon 24th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker -TBC

Mon 9th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker - TBC

Mon 16th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker -TBC

Mon 23rd March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker -TBC

Wed 25th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council

Mon 30th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner- Business Meeting

Fri 3rd April 2020 at 09.00 - Thu 16th April 2020 - 18.00 Visit to Nepal

Club visit to CTAS Pokhara & Nepal tourism

Mon 6th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker -TBC

Mon 20th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker -TBC

Wed 22nd April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council

Mon 27th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Business Meeting

Mon 4th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker -TBC

Fri 8th May 2020 - 23.55 VE Day

VE Day Bank Holiday

Mon 11th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker - TBC

Mon 18th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker -TBC

Wed 20th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council

Mon 1st June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker -TBC

Mon 8th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker - TBC

Mon 15th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker -TBC

Mon 22nd June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Business Meeting

Wed 24th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council

Mon 29th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner- Club Handover