Future meetings and events

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 14.00 - Fri 31st January 2020 - 23.00 Exciting Environmental Project for Schools

We are organising this project to introduce young children to the 3Rs - Reduce waste, Reuse resources and Recycle materials. details

Mon 27th January 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Speaker: Anthony Poulton-Smith - Pub Names

Antony reflects on the names given to British Public Houses details

Tue 28th January 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING

Mon 3rd February 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Committees

Tue 4th February 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting - Business

Miller & Carter

Sat 8th February 2020 at 10.00 - 18.00 Annual Swimarathon

Our Swimarathon is brought to you by the four Rotary Clubs of Northampton and is an exciting fund raising event and will be enjoyed by all the participants. details

Mon 10th February 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 11th February 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING

Mon 17th February 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 18th February 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

Mon 24th February 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Lunch

Tue 25th February 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Committees

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting - Business

Miller & Carter

Mon 9th March 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 10th March 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING

Sun 15th March 2020 at 12.30 - 15.30 International Sunday Lunch - In aid of providing prosthetic limbs in Uganda

Guest Speaker is Rtn Roger Neuberg, R.C.Oadby
The project is under our District 1070 initiative, in partnership with District 1160 (the whole of Ireland) details

Mon 16th March 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 No Meeting

Because of International Lunch on 15 March

Tue 17th March 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

Mon 23rd March 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Lunch

Tue 24th March 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING

Mon 30th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.30 Evening - Entertainment

Tue 31st March 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING following 5th Monday

Mon 6th April 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Committees

Tue 7th April 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting - Business

Miller & Carter

Mon 13th April 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 14th April 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING - Easter

Mon 20th April 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 21st April 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

Mon 27th April 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Lunch

Tue 28th April 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING

Mon 4th May 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Committees

Tue 5th May 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting - Business

Miller & Carter

Mon 11th May 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 12th May 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING

Mon 18th May 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 19th May 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

Thu 21st May 2020 at 15.00 - Sun 24th May 2020 - 10.00 Pirmasens Rotary Club Twinning Visit

Our good Rotarian friends from Germany will be coming to Northampton for a few days of Rotary Fellowship.

Mon 25th May 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Lunch

Tue 26th May 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING - Spring BH

Mon 1st June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Committees

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting - Business

Miller & Carter

Sat 6th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Concert by the Caerphilly Male Voice Choir

At the Northampton School for Girls

Tue 9th June 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING

Thu 11th June 2020 at 11.00 - Sat 13th June 2020 - 17.00 President's Weekend

President Liz invites Members and Friends to join her for Fellowship and Fun in Gloucestershire details

Mon 15th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 16th June 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

Mon 22nd June 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Lunch

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING

Mon 29th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.30 Handover

Tue 30th June 2020 at 18.15 - 19.30 Satellite Group Meeting

NO MEETING following Handover

Mon 7th June 2021 at 12.30 - 14.00 Speaker - Sergeant Sam Dobbs: The Role of the PCSO

Meeting of the Club's Lunch Group details