Future meetings and events

Mon 1st October 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 David Riley

The role of a magistrate

Mon 8th October 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Marjie Walker

The Link

Thu 11th October 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Council meeting

Directors' meeting

Mon 15th October 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Maya & Dr Paul Smeulders

Micro Credits

Tue 23rd October 2018 at 14.00 - 16.00 Visit to Farnborough Wind Tunnels

Meet at The Swan pub next door

Sat 27th October 2018 at 19.15 - 22.00 Charity race night

Finchampstead Hall

Mon 29th October 2018 at 19.30 - 19.30 Clare Bevan

Bracknell story teller and poet

Sat 3rd November 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Wokingham fireworks

Fireworks display at Cantley Fields, Wokingham

Mon 12th November 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club special general meeting

Future club officers are elected

Fri 16th November 2018 at 06.30 - 18.30 Children in need

Collection at Heathrow Airport

Thu 22nd November 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Council meeting

Directors' meeting

Sun 25th November 2018 at 10.00 - 16.00 Wokingham Winter Carnival

Street carnival

Sat 1st December 2018 at 10.00 - 17.00 Waitrose collection

Bucket collection for charity

Fri 7th December 2018 at 10.00 - 10.00 Waitrose collection

Bucket collection for charity

Wed 12th December 2018 at 20.00 - 20.00 Community christmas raffle draw

A draw for the raffle prizes

Wed 12th December 2018 at 20.00 - 21.00 Community raffle draw

The raffle draw at the Coppid Beech Hotel, Binfield, RG12 8TF

Mon 17th December 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Club christmas dinner

Annual dinner with entertainment

Mon 17th December 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Christmas dinner

Dinner and entertainment

Sat 22nd December 2018 at 10.00 - 17.00 Collection at Tesco Warfield

Bucket collection for charity

Thu 17th January 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Council meeting

Directors' meeting

Thu 28th February 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Council meeting

Directors' meeting

Fri 8th March 2019 at 14.00 - Sun 10th March 2019 - 13.00 District Conference

District 1090 conference in Portsmouth

Wed 27th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Theatre Premiere

Charity performance of "Taming of the Shrew" by William Shakespeare at Wokingham Theatre

Thu 4th April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Council meeting

Directors' meeting
Note: Could be changed to 11th April

Fri 12th April 2019 at 18.00 - 13.00 Club

An "away" weekend at the Passford House Hotel in the New Forest.

Fri 10th May 2019 at 12.00 - Sun 12th May 2019 - 14.00 Rotary national conference

Three day conference in Nottingham

Sat 11th May 2019 at 09.00 - 13.00 District Assembly

Activities during the forthcoming year.

Mon 13th May 2019 at 20.00 - 21.00 Club annual general meeting

To review the year's activities.

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Council meeting

Directors' meeting

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Council meeting with new council

Directors' meeting

Sun 2nd June 2019 at 06.30 - 14.00 Three Colunties Cycle Ride

An annual event organized by the Rotary Club of Bracknell

Mon 24th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club assembly and handover meeting

The incoming President takes over and outlines his plans for the year.