Future meetings and events

Tue 14th July 2020 at 12.00 - Guest Speaker Grace Onions

On her campaign to reduce the use of plastic details

Sat 18th July 2020 at 13.00 - NELSON MANDELA INTERNATIONAL DAY

Declared by the UN General Assembly in November 2009 details

Tue 28th July 2020 at 12.00 - LIFE BEGINS AT 40!

Guest Speaker
member Graham Harker details

Thu 30th July 2020 at 13.00 - WORLD DAY

AGAINST TRAFFICKING IN PEOPLE details

Tue 11th August 2020 at 12.00 - PRESERVING AND EXTENDING
URBAN GREEN SPACES

Guest Speaker
member John Cheetham details

Wed 12th August 2020 at 12.00 - INTERNATIONAL YOUTH DAY

Youth Engagement
for Global Action details

Tue 25th August 2020 at 12.00 - MEMBERSHIP STRATEGY

Presentation by Membership Officer
Stephen Kirkman details

Tue 8th September 2020 at 12.00 - INTERNATIONAL LITERACY DAY

The importance of literacy details

Tue 8th September 2020 at 12.00 - TODAY WE WELCOME
OUR DISTRICT GOVERNOR

Nick Drake

Mon 21st September 2020 at 12.00 - INTERNATIONAL DAY OF PEACE

Shaping Peace Together details

Mon 21st September 2020 at 18.00 - EXECUTIVE MEETING

To discuss club business

Tue 22nd September 2020 at 12.00 - CLUB BUSINESS MEETING

Members of the Executive will give an update on club activities and finances.