Club members elect the Trustees of our Charity. A number of Team leaders are also appointed to lead on various aspects of the Club. Together, these people form the Council of the Club and deal with the day to day business, reporting back to the members.

The Council for 2018/19 consists of:

President   John Brown 

Vice President   Dan Farrell,

Junior Vice President  Ian Bryce

Treasurer  Bill Wilson

Secretary  Ian Bryce

Past President  Yvonne Cotter

Membership  Yvonne Cotter

Team Leaders:

PR Chris Meecham

Community  Brian Stewart

Events  Ken Grant 

Social  Martin MacDonald
Strategy  Brian Stewart

Youth/RYLA Bill Wilson

Others   Gordon Forbes

(ALL fields required)

(If you are a Rotarian, please name your club.)