Who's who?

Club council.

Secretary Phil Fletcher - businessman, family man, and Club member since 1991 

Immediate Past President  Maria Bunina- Business woman and mother. Chair of Youth Committee

President Elect  Barry Prior - retired Solicitor and family man     

Treasurer David Rusman - Chartered Accountant.

President  Peter Thomson - Retired and family man

Chair of Youth Committee Mark Harling - Retired Inspector of Police 

Chair of International Committee  Maria Bunia- Business woman and mother.

Who's who? sub-pages:

The Rotary team in 2018/2019

more Our President 2018/19 is Peter Thomson Our Secretary is Phil Fletcher (2 pages below this)