New Members for Bury Abbey Rotary Club

Heather and Jonathan are Inducted into Bury Abby Rotary Club by President Trina Nunn

Show related pages

Heather O'Neill and Jonathan Shawe were formally inducted into Bury Abbey Rotary Club at our first meeting of 2014 by our current President, Trina Nunn; bringing our menbership back up to 31 members.