Past President Maggie Presents Cheque to Ernest Romer

Wed 11th October 2017 at 6.00 pm - 8.00 pm

The Rotary Club of Lanark is proud to recognise and support the contribution made by local volunteers in the community by awarding cheques to the following individuals on behalf of their respective organisations:

Andrew Sharkey                          - Lanark Scouts

Councillor Catherine McClymont - Little Haven Forth

Ernest Romer                              - Lanark in Bloom

Ian Hughes                                  - Lanark Rugby Club

Blyth Winning                              - Lanark Tennis Club

Lynn Steere                                 - Kirkfield United Football Club

Valerie Barr                                 - Lanark Swimming Club

Heather Paterson                        - Lanark Girl's Brigade

Thomas Yates                             - Lanark Boys Brigade

Margo Murdoch                           - Hear for You

Councillor Catherine McClymont - Cameronian Memorial

Lanark Guides


Brian Gray                                 - Lanarkshire Cancer Care