SANTA SLEIGH STATIC & STREET COLLECTIONS 2022

Details of the Santa Sleigh Collections for Xmas 2022


Monday 5th December, 6.30pm - Lowfield Ln / Waterside Village
 

Tuesday 6th December, 6.30pm - Owen Street / Roby Street

Thursday 8th December, 6.30pm - South St, Elephant Ln, Thatto Heath

Saturday 10th December, 11 - 6pm - ADSA St Helens

Sunday 11th December, 11 - 5pm – MORRISON’S Boundary Rd

Monday 12th December, 6.30pm – Foxwood Estate / Reservoir St
Tuesday 13th December, 6.30pm - Easington Road / Nutgrove Hall Rd

Wednesday 14th December, 6.30pm - Jones Estate, Rainhill

Thursday 15th December, 6.30pm - Brisco Estate, Rainhill

Friday 16th December, 6.30pm - Stonecross Drive / Chapel Lane / Moorway

Saturday 17th December, 10 - 6pm - TESCO (Saints stadium) St Helens

Sunday 18h December, 10.30 – 4.30pm - ADSA St Helens

Monday 19th December, 10 - 6pm - MORRISON’S Boundary Rd
Tuesday 20th December, 10 - 6pm - TESCO (Saints stadium) St Helens

Wednesday 21st December, 10 - 6pm - ADSA St Helens

Thursday 22nd December, 10 - 6pm - MORRISON’S Boundary Rd

Friday 23rd December, 10 - 6pm - TESCO (Saints stadium) St Helens

Saturday 24th December, 9 - 1pm – Rainhill Village

 

Dates and times are subject to change without notice!

 

Listen for the bell!

 

CASH, CARD (at supermarkets) or please donate on

Text RRSANTA to 70450

or

justgiving.com/campaign/RRSANTA

David ReevesContact David Reeves about this page:

(ALL fields required)

(If you are a Rotarian, please name your club.)