Future events in Rotary District 1060

completed events
Start of the 8th Santa Fun Run. Tue 01/12/2020 - Meriden Santa Fun Run

Meriden - The 9th "Virtual" Santa Fun Run

more  
Tue 12/01/2021 - Public Image

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Wed 13/01/2021 - Foundation

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Wed 13/01/2021 - International Projects

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Thu 14/01/2021 - Membership

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Wed 20/01/2021 - Youth

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Wed 27/01/2021 - AG Meeting

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Thu 28/01/2021 - Leadership Development

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Thu 04/02/2021 - Service Projects

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Thu 04/03/2021 - Community and Vocational

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Wed 17/03/2021 - District Council

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Wed 24/03/2021 - Youth

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Tue 30/03/2021 - Public Image

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Wed 31/03/2021 - Foundation

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Wed 31/03/2021 - International Projects

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Thu 01/04/2021 - Membership

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Thu 08/04/2021 - Leadership Development

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Wed 14/04/2021 - AG Meeting

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

Thu 15/04/2021 - Service Projects

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

The conference hotel. Fri 23/04/2021 - District Conference 2020/2021

The annual get-together will be in the Liner Hotel in Liverpool.

more  
Wed 09/06/2021 - District Council

All meetings scheduled to take place via Zoom or Webinar until further notice

'What We Do' Main Pages:

Live in the West Midlands? Then there's a club near you.

more  
Welcome to the incoming DG Tim and Sue

[Now] Past DG Bala and New DG Tim pass the district baton.

more  
Members Start Here

Help for Rotary International members to find what they need if the various web resources

more  

How to use your talent to change the world.

more  
One clubs response to keeping their club in touch

Bulletins and News

more