Future events in Rotary District 1060

completed events
Wed 03/04/2019 - Rotary Foundation Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Wed 03/04/2019 - International Service Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Wed 03/04/2019 - Youth Service Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Sun 07/04/2019 - Rotary Cathedral to Castle Run

Lichfield St. Chad - Starting at Beacon Park, Lichfield and ending at Tamworth Castle

more  
Sun 07/04/2019 - Tackling Hunger 2

To pack 50,000 meals for schoolchildren overseas and to collect UK Foodbank donations for the Trussell Trust

more  
Wed 10/04/2019 - Assistant Governors' Meeting

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Thu 18/04/2019 - Service Projects Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Thu 25/04/2019 - Membership Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Fri 26/04/2019 - One Last Push

For the eradication of Polio

more  
Sat 27/04/2019 - District Assembly

Venue TBA

Fri 10/05/2019 - RGBI Annual Showcase

A three-day event celebrating the best in Rotary’s local, national and international projects and activities.

more  
Wed 15/05/2019 - District Executive Meeting

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Thu 16/05/2019 - 27th Royal Leamington Spa Golf Day May 16th 2019

Royal Leamington Spa - 27th Annual Golf Day at Stoneleigh Deer Park

more  
Thu 16/05/2019 - Leadership Development Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Golf Day Banner Tue 04/06/2019 - Charity Golf Day

Sutton Coldfield Vesey - Rotary Club of Sutton Coldfield Vesey In conjunction with Moor Hall Golf Club Captains

more  
Fri 07/06/2019 - Fellowship Visit to Belfast

Join your District Team for a weekend of Fellowship and Sport. Incorporating International SEN Tag Rugby Tournament

more  
Sat 29/06/2019 - District Handover

Venue TBA

Sun 30/06/2019 - Tour d'Ilmington

Shipston-on-Stour - Annual Cycle Event for families and more experienced riders.

more  
Sun 30/06/2019 - Cars at the Spa 30th June 2019

Royal Leamington Spa - Classic Car event in the Royal Leamington Spa Pump Room Gardens on Sun 30th June 2019 from 10.30 - 16.00

more  
Sat 06/07/2019 - Rotary Cars in the Park

Lichfield St. Chad - Beacon Park

Poster for this concert in aid of the Rotary Club charities. Sun 01/09/2019 - Last Night of the Rotary Proms

Birmingham - Another Great Evening of Classical Favourites.

more  

'What We Do' Main Pages:

Live in the West Midlands? Then there's a club near you.

more  

How to use your talent to change the world.

more  

Bulletins and News

more