This page shows events from around the district in the last 3 years where additional information is available.

For CLUB events, you will be taken to the club website - click the 'back' button in your browser to return here.

Mon 13/08/2018 - Rotary Young Carers Respite Breaks

Royal Leamington Spa - Young Carers Breaks at Blackwell Park

Read more
Sat 07/07/2018 - One Day RYLA Event (Cancelled)

CANCELLED

Read more
Sun 01/07/2018 - District Handover

The District Handover will take place on, Sunday 1st July 2018 at 9.00 for 9.30 a.m. start; breakfast will be served till 10.30, with the Handover from DG Dr Charan Bunger MBE to DG Gary Dancer at 11.00 a.m.

Read more
Sun 17/06/2018 - Proms in the Park Picnic Concert

Stourbridge - On Sunday, 16th June 2018 the Club staged “Proms in the Park”. The concert took place in the spacious and very attractive grounds of Himley Hall.

Read more
Alcester and Bidford Rotary Flyer Sun 10/06/2018 - Alcester Court Leet Market

Alcester & Bidford - See our stall at the market.

Read more
Sat 21/04/2018 - District Assembly

Information for clubs starting the new Rotary' year.

Read more
Presidential Peace Building Conference Sat 24/02/2018 - Peace Conference

Coventry Jubilee - Rotary International President 2017/18 Ian Riseley invites you to join him at the Presidential Peacebuilding Conference. Saturday 24th February 2018 Disease Prevention & Treatment and Peace Conference – 09.30-17.30 The Ricoh Arena, Coventry

Read more
MYJO in concert Mon 04/12/2017 - Big Band Christmas

Redditch - Midland Youth Jazz Orchestra (MYJO) returns for their 'Big Band Christmas' concert, taking place at Trinity High School, Redditch

Read more
Sat 29/07/2017 - Charity Proms Concert

Rugby Dunsmore - Come along, sing along and raise the roof at our very special Charity Proms Concert at The Temple Speech Room in Rugby. Tickets available by clicking the orange button or going to the Visitor Centre, Rugby Library.

Read more