Future meetings and events

Mon 23rd July 2018 - Informal Meeting. New Forest Inn. Order meal before 6.30.

....

Mon 30th July 2018 - Crown Hotel.6.15 for 6.45 pm. Business Meeting with Council

MOVED FROM 16 JULY
(CHANGED FROM 'FIFTH MONDAY' AS PREVIOUSLY POSTED.)

Mon 6th August 2018 - FAMILY AND FRIENDS WITH SPEAKER. 6.45 PM FOR 7.15 PM

Speaker: Mike Haines "An Expatriot in Asia", adjourned from 4th June.
Hosts: Stratford, Taylor

Mon 13th August 2018 - Informal Meeting. New Forest Inn. Order meal before 6.30.

....

Mon 20th August 2018 - Crown Hotel.6.15 for 6.45 pm. Business Meeting with Council

Hosts: Thomson, Timms

Mon 27th August 2018 - NO MEETING. SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 3rd September 2018 - FAMILY AND FRIENDS WITH SPEAKER. 6.45 PM FOR 7.15 PM

Hosts: Turner, Woolley

Thu 6th September 2018 - ANNUAL CHARITY GOLF CHALLENGE

33rd YEAR. . MEMBERS - SEE LEAFLET BELOW.
Bramshaw Golf Course. Contact Ken Ball, Peter Clayton and Nigel Calvert details

Mon 10th September 2018 - Informal Meeting. New Forest Inn. Order meal before 6.30.

..

Wed 12th September 2018 at 10.30 - Visit to The Jane Austin Museum at Chawton, Hampshire, GU34 1SD

Refreshments at 'Cassandra's Cup' Tea Rooms.
A Partners Event. Organised by Fiona. Full details below. details

Mon 17th September 2018 - Crown Hotel.6.15 for 6.45 pm. Business Meeting with Council

Hosts: Ball, Baker

Mon 24th September 2018 - Informal Meeting. New Forest Inn. with speaker.. Order meal before 6.30.

James Lepage from Southampton Magna will tell us about his experiences on "National Polio Immunisation Days in India".

Mon 1st October 2018 - FAMILY AND FRIENDS WITH SPEAKER. 6.45 PM FOR 7.15 PM

Our old friend Jeremy Prescott "Poppies, the Miracle Flower, from Flanders to The Tower."
Hosts: Bloomfield, Blaylock

Mon 8th October 2018 - Informal Meeting. New Forest Inn. Order meal before 6.30.

....

Mon 15th October 2018 - Crown Hotel.6.15 for 6.45 pm. Business Meeting with Council

Hosts: Calvert, Chalstry

Fri 19th October 2018 - CHARITY QUIZ AT BROCKENHURST VILLAGE HALL.

Dave organisimg.(date changed from 12 October)

Mon 22nd October 2018 - Informal Meeting. New Forest Inn. Order meal before 6.30.

....

Mon 29th October 2018 - NO MEETING. FIFTH MONDAY

..

Mon 5th November 2018 - FAMILY AND FRIENDS WITH SPEAKER. 6.45 PM FOR 7.15 PM

Speaker BRIAN PETTIT, Wildlife Photographer.
Hosts: Dawes, Dibben

Mon 12th November 2018 - Informal Meeting. New Forest Inn. Order meal before 6.30.

....

Mon 19th November 2018 - Crown Hotel.6.15 for 6.45 pm. Business Meeting with Council

Hosts: Garrod Gully

Mon 26th November 2018 - Informal Meeting. New Forest Inn. Order meal before 6.30.

....

Mon 3rd December 2018 - Crown Hotel. Business Meeting with Council and SGM

Hosts Kernan, Knight

Mon 17th December 2018 at 17.15 - CAROLS AT ASDA

The Rotary Club 'Choir' will sing and collect at our Annual Concert in the foyer at Asda. Tony organising. Probably a meal together afterwards.

Tue 18th December 2018 - Wed 19th December 2018 CHRISTMAS COLLECTIONS AT ASDA. 2 days

TONY ORGANISING

Thu 20th December 2018 - Sat 22nd December 2018 MORRISONS COLLECTIONS.

THREE DAYS OF COLLECTIONS BOOKED.
TONY ROE ORGANISING