Future meetings and events

Thu 19th October 2017 - CHILBOLTON OBSERVATORY OPEN DAY VISIT

Club Service Visit. Organiser Lawrie. More information below. details

Fri 20th October 2017 at 14.30 - AFTERNOON TEA ORGANISED BY TINA.

At Holmsley Tea Room. Preceded by a walk for those who would like it -
mor info later. Cost £12.50 if thre are 12 of us. A 'partners' event, organised by Tina. NUMBERS ETC TO PENNY PLEASE.

Mon 23rd October 2017 at 18.15 - Informal Meeting at New Forest Inn. Order meal before 18.30.

Fri 27th October 2017 at 18.30 - CHARITY QUIZ EVENING. Brockenhurst Village Hall.

Supporting Mercy Ships Humanitarian Aid in Africa. Csh bar with Wine Beer and Soft Drinks. Tickets £10. Contact Dave.

Mon 30th October 2017 - FIFTH MONDAY

NO MEETING

Mon 6th November 2017 at 19.15 - Family and Friends Dinner.

Speaker: a return visit by Colonel Jeremy Prescott on "WW1, Sacrifice & Remembrance, and the work of the War Graves Commission".
Hosts:Rutland, Smith

Mon 13th November 2017 at 18.15 - Informal Meeting at New Forest Inn. Order meal before 18.30.

Mon 20th November 2017 at 18.45 - Crown Hotel. Business Meeting with Council

Hosts: Robinson, Stewart.

Mon 27th November 2017 at 18.15 - Informal Meeting at New Forest Inn. Order meal before 18.30.

Mon 4th December 2017 - Crown Hotel. Business Meeting with Council and SGM

Hosts:Stratford and Taylor

Tue 5th December 2017 - LADIES CHRISTMAS SOCIAL AT THE HUNTSMAN, BROCKENHURST.

Penny will circulate the menu in due course. All emails to her please.

Mon 11th December 2017 at 19.15 - CHRISTMAS PARTY AT THE CROWN



Mon 18th December 2017 at 19.30 - CHRISTMAS CAROLS AT ASDA.

THE ROTARY CLUB CHOIR (you and me) will sing and collect. A meal is planned for later for later at The New Forest, Ashurst Station.

Tue 19th December 2017 - Wed 20th December 2017 ASDA COLLECTIONS

Two days of collections with Father Christmas. Org: Tony Roe

Thu 21st December 2017 - Sat 23rd December 2017 CHRISTMAS COLLECTIONS AT MORRISONS

Three days of collections with Father Christmas of course. Org: Tony

Wed 31st January 2018 SKITTLES EVENING

ORGANISED BY THE LADIES. DETAILS TBC

Wed 14th February 2018 Valentines Afternoon tea at Hambledon wines.

£30 pp to include afternoon tea and a glass of Classic Cuvee.
Contact Penny if you would like to be added to the list of those who have expressed an interest.