District Governor

Alistair McNair

District Treasurer

Ewen Hatchwell PHF

District Secretary

Alistair Farquhar

Assistant Governor

Donald Miller

Assistant Governor

Michael Kiely

Assistant Governor

Jane Chisholm

Assistant Governor

James Hatter

Assistant Governor

John Holme PHF

Assistant Governor

Isobel Clifford PHF

Assistant Governor

Alastair Walker PHF

Assistant Governor

Robert Main

Rotary Foundation Team Leader

Bill Ross PHF

Membership Team Leader

Ken McLennan

International Service Team Leader

Mary McLeish

Youth Service Team Leader

Elainesarah Freelove

Immediate Past District Governor (IPDG)

Ian Dow PHF

District Governor Elect (DGE)

Alistair Robb

District Governor Nominee (DGN)

Heather Stuart PHF

Safeguarding Officer

Christie Robb

Assistant District Secretary

Derek Thomson


John Minhinick PHF


John Johnstone

Leadership Development & Training

Brian Stewart

Community Team Leader

David Fryer

Vocational Team Leader

David Fryer

Membership Database Officer

Christie Robb

Health & Safety

Sandy McCaskill

District Rotary Shoebox Coordinator

Ron McKail PHF

District Supplies Officer

Alison Stedman PHF

District Euroscola Coordinator

Jim Houston MPHF

District Young Musician Coordinator

Douglas Gilmour PHF

District Youth Exchange Officer

Iain Gow

District Grants Officer

Jo Janczak MPHF

Conference Registrar

Michelle Anderson

Conference Secretary

Ian Gerrie PHF

District Young Writer

G. Alistair Campbell

District Young Photographer

Donald Stewart

District RYLA male camp leader

Gavin Mackenzie

District RYLA female camp leader

Sheena MacGillivray

District ShelterBox Coordinator

Kenny Thomson PHF

District Foundation Stewardship Officer

Arthur Griffiths

District Data Protection Officer

David Macdonald

District Fellowship Chairman

Sheena MacGillivray

Environment Officer

Malc Rooney

District Social Media Expert

David Robertson

Club Visioning (South)

Jim Houston MPHF

Conference Chief Steward

Scott Dryburgh PHF

District Gavel Competition Coordinator

Bill Wood PHF

Alumni Officer

John Milne

End Polio Now

Janet Lowe MPHF

District Peace Ambassador

Charlotte Duncan

Equality & Diversity

Christie Robb

Conference House of Friendship

Alistair Robb

RotaKids/Interact Areas 1 & 2

Alistair Risk MPHF

RotaKids/Interact Areas 3 & 4

Anne Forster PHF

RotaKids/Interact Areas 7 & 8

Elspeth Ferguson

RYLA 2019 camp

Jim Houston MPHF

RYLA 2020 camp

Sheena MacGillivray

Rotary Club Central Support Officer

Catherine Chorley

District Crowdfunding Officer

Graeme Archibald PHF

'What We Do' Main Pages:

The Rotary Foundation: Rotary's own Charity


Rotarians are involved in many activities in their local community


Rotarians support overseas projects


Rewarding Voluntary Work That Makes a Difference

ROTARYfirst Icon

ROTARYfirst is the title of the District1010 Magazine and E-Bulletin


Regular newsletter from District Officers


Contents and Links to information specifically for Rotarians