Fri 17/08/2018 - Charity Golf Day - Friday 17th August 2018

Callander & West Perthshire - Our annual Charity Golf Day is our biggest fundraising event of the year. This year the main beneficiaries of the event are the Citizens' Advice Bureau (Callander) and Start Up Stirling.

Read more
Ellon Pedal Car Race 2018 Sun 19/08/2018 - Ellon Pedal Car Race 2018

Ellon - Ellon Pedal Car Race

Read more
Mon 03/09/2018 - Rotary Harry Rankin Fishing Competition

Stirling - Lake of Menteith Second leg on 3rd Sept.2018

Read more
Mon 03/09/2018 - Harry Rankin Fishing Competition Invitation

The second leg takes place at The Lake of Menteith on Monday 3rd September.

Read more
Thu 27/09/2018 - Dundee Rotary Oktoberfest 2018

Dundee - This is our eighth event with each one exceeding the previous. The new and much bigger venue this year is right on Dundee Waterfront in Slessor Gardens next to the new V&A.

Read more
Ellon Rotary Annual Charity Open Golf Tournament 2018 Sun 30/09/2018 - Annual Charity Open Golf

Ellon - Ellon Rotary Annual Charity Golf Open Tournament

Read more
Programme Title Page Sat 03/11/2018 - Young Musician Winners & Finalists Concert

Auchterarder & District - Saturday, 3 November 2018 at 17.00: Stars of the 2017-18 Rotary Young Musician Competition, National & District. Ticketing Details to follow.

Read more
Fri 16/11/2018 - Silent Disco 2018

Leven - We are holding a Silent Disco after last years amazing success... tickets are £12 per person. Get your tickets fast as we did sell out completely last year.

Read more
Sun 09/06/2019 - Rotary Club of St Andrews International Golf Tournament 2019

St. Andrews - Fellowship golf tournament on the Old Course for Rotarians from all over the world. Details from rotarygolfstandrews@gmail.com

Read more