Aytoun Hall, Auchterarder Fri 24/02/2017 - Perth Strathspey & Reel Society Fiddle Concert

Auchterarder & District - Concert by The Perth Strathspey & Reel Society

Read more
Fri 24/02/2017 - Gin Tasting

Aberdeen Deeside - to be held at the Aberdeen Grammar FP Club, 86 Queens Road, Aberdeen. AB15 4YQ. Five x 25 ml Gins & Nibbles. Tickets £20 per person.

Read more
Sat 25/02/2017 - Ellon Rotary Swimarathon 2017

Ellon - Register your team for the 2017 Ellon Swimarathon now!

Read more
Sat 04/03/2017 - RIBI Regional Assembly

For District Chairs and all Rotarians

Read more
Sun 12/03/2017 - Club Leadership and Specialist Seminar in Perth

For incoming club post holders - President, secretary, treasurer.

Read more
Sat 18/03/2017 - District Executive

The Hallmark Hotel in Dyce near Aberdeen

Sat 25/03/2017 - Club Leadership and Specialist Seminar in Aberdeen

For incoming club teams - President, secretary and treasurer

Read more
Grand Spring Dance Fri 31/03/2017 - Grand Charity Spring Dance

West Fife - Joint Venture between RCWF and Circle of Comfort –

Read more
Sun 02/04/2017 - District Council in Perth

All clubs are invited to attend

Read more
Fri 07/04/2017 - RIBI conference in Manchester

Details of the conference will be on the RIBI website

Sat 22/04/2017 - Teddy Bears Picnic; Afternoon teas & Entertainment

Aberdeen St Nicholas - Aberdeen St. Nicholas Teddy Bears picnic and afternoon teas with entertainment in aid of End Polio Now at the Northern Hotel Aberdeen on Saturday 22nd April at 1pm

Read more
Sat 22/04/2017 - Primary School Quiz Area 7 Final

Stirling - Area 7 Primary School Quiz Area Final is at The University of Stirling FK9 4LA, Logie Lecture Theatre Starting at 2.30pm

Read more
at Gleneagles Hotel Sat 22/04/2017 - Charity Dinner 2017

Auchterarder & District - Charity Dinner & Auction at Gleneagles Hotel. Champagne Reception and Dining in the Ballroom

Sun 23/04/2017 - Club Leadership and Specialist Seminar in Inverness

For incoming club teams - President, Secretary and Treasurer.

Sun 30/04/2017 - District Assembly 30th April 2017

For incoming Club teams

Read more
Wed 03/05/2017 - Wylkedin Quaich Golf Match at Carnoustie

Stirling - The 2017 All Scotland Rotary Golf Match at Carnoustie

Read more
Sat 20/05/2017 - Rotary Coffee Morning

Arbroath - Time to put this date in your diaries..it is Rotary Coffee Morning time again..... Saturday the 20th May at the Old and Abbey Church Hall.

Read more
Sat 27/05/2017 - District Executive

Aberdeen

The Nairnshire Challenge Sun 28/05/2017 - The 20th Nairnshire Challenge

Nairn - The Challenge is a duathlon (13 mile on foot and 17 on bike) and provides a unique opportunity for people, no matter their age or capacity, to “see Nairnshire from top to bottom” amid magnificent scenery.

Read more
Click on image to enter your vehicle. Sun 28/05/2017 - 2017 Crathes Vintage Car & Motorcycle Rally

Banchory-Ternan - A day of motoring nostalgia at the riverside in Crathes. A family day out. Main Sponsor - The EFC Group

Read more
Fri 02/06/2017 - Blairgowrie Rotary Charity Golf Day

Blairgowrie - Great day for foursomes at Rosemount Golf Course

Sat 03/06/2017 - 2017 Dingwall Wade Walk & Trail Run

Dingwall - Annual 14 ml sponsored walk & trail run through spectacular scenery. Or why not try the short run or walk of 6 miles.

Read more
Sun 04/06/2017 - Marafun 2017

Elgin - .

Read more
Sat 10/06/2017 - 2017 RI Convention - Atlanta, Georgia

RI Convention in Atlanta USA – 10th to 14th June 2017

Read more
Sun 11/06/2017 - 63rd International Golf Tournament 2017

St. Andrews - Annual golf tournament over the Old Course for Rotarian golfers from all over the world

Read more
Am Am 2017 Thu 22/06/2017 - Am Am Golf at Dunblane Golf Club

Bridge of Allan & Dunblane - Am Am Golf at Dunblane Golf Club

Sun 02/07/2017 - District Handover Lunch

In Elgin - Eight Acres Hotel

Sun 20/08/2017 - District Executive

At Curl Aberdeen