Grand Spring Dance Fri 31/03/2017 - Grand Charity Spring Dance

West Fife - Joint Venture between RCWF and Circle of Comfort "“

Read more
Sun 02/04/2017 - District Council in Perth

All clubs are invited to attend

Read more
Fri 07/04/2017 - RIBI conference in Manchester

Details of the conference will be on the RIBI website

Sun 16/04/2017 - 5 mile sponsored beach walk

Leven - The Rotary Club of Leven have organised a sponsored walk on Sunday 16th April and you can nominate your chosen charity or organisation to receive 75% of the money that you raise.

Read more
Sat 22/04/2017 - Teddy Bears Picnic; Afternoon teas & Entertainment

Aberdeen St Nicholas - Aberdeen St. Nicholas Teddy Bears picnic and afternoon teas with entertainment in aid of End Polio Now at the Northern Hotel Aberdeen on Saturday 22nd April at 1pm

Read more
Sat 22/04/2017 - Primary School Quiz Area 7 Final

Stirling - Area 7 Primary School Quiz Area Final is at The University of Stirling FK9 4LA, Logie Lecture Theatre Starting at 2.30pm

Read more
Sat 22/04/2017 - Charity Dinner 2017

Auchterarder & District - Charity Dinner & Auction at Gleneagles Hotel. Champagne Reception and Dining in the Ballroom

Sun 23/04/2017 - Club Leadership and Specialist Seminar in Inverness

For incoming club teams - President, Secretary and Treasurer.

Read more
Sun 30/04/2017 - District Assembly 30th April 2017

Join DGE Graeme Archibald at the Caird Hall in Dundee

Read more
Wed 03/05/2017 - Wylkedin Quaich Golf Match at Carnoustie

Stirling - The 2017 All Scotland Rotary Golf Match at Carnoustie

Read more
Sat 06/05/2017 - Primary Schools Quiz - Area 3 Final

Kintore, Kemnay & District - Saturday 6th May 2017 - 11am Hallmark Hotel, Farburn Terrace, Dyce, Aberdeen, AB21 7DW

Read more
Sun 14/05/2017 - Charity Art Evening

Aberdeen Deeside - Returning artist Michael Samson will delight his audience by creating a painting whilst describing what he is doing and answering questions. The painting produced will be auctioned on the night.

Read more
Thu 18/05/2017 - Am Am Golf Competition

Auchterarder & District - Annual Auchterarder & District Rotary Golf

Read more
Sat 20/05/2017 - Masquerade Ball

Moray - .

Read more
Sat 27/05/2017 - District Executive

The Hallmark Hotel, Dyce, Aberdeen

Read more
Sat 27/05/2017 - Rotary Coffee Morning

Arbroath - Time to put this date in your diaries..it is Rotary Coffee Morning time again..... Saturday the 27th May at the Old and Abbey Church Hall.

Read more
The Nairnshire Challenge Sun 28/05/2017 - The 20th Nairnshire Challenge

Nairn - The Challenge is a duathlon (13 mile on foot and 17 on bike) and provides a unique opportunity for people, no matter their age or capacity, to "see Nairnshire from top to bottom" amid magnificent scenery.

Read more
Sun 28/05/2017 - Banffshire Cycle Challenge 2017

Banff - Welcome to Banffshire Cycle Challenge 2017 Sunday 28th May - 10am, starting from Banff Harbour

Read more
Click on image to enter your vehicle. Sun 28/05/2017 - 2017 Crathes Vintage Car & Motorcycle Rally

Banchory-Ternan - A day of motoring nostalgia at the riverside in Crathes. A family day out. Main Sponsor - The EFC Group

Read more
Brian Higgs Sun 28/05/2017 - Charity Art Exhibition and Auction

Forres - TIME TO BE CONFIRMED. The Rotary Club of Forres are calling on local artists, young and old, amateur and professional, to get creative in aid of an Art Therapy project.

Read more
Fri 02/06/2017 - Blairgowrie Rotary Charity Golf Day

Blairgowrie - Great day for foursomes at Rosemount Golf Course

Sat 03/06/2017 - 2017 Dingwall Wade Walk & Trail Run

Dingwall - Annual 14 ml sponsored walk & trail run through spectacular scenery. Or why not try the short run or walk of 6 miles.

Read more
Sun 04/06/2017 - Marafun 2017

Elgin - .

Read more
Sat 10/06/2017 - 2017 RI Convention - Atlanta, Georgia

RI Convention in Atlanta USA "“ 10th to 14th June 2017

Read more
Sun 11/06/2017 - 63rd International Golf Tournament 2017

St. Andrews - Annual golf tournament over the Old Course for Rotarian golfers from all over the world

Read more
Am Am 2017 Thu 22/06/2017 - Am Am Golf at Dunblane Golf Club

Bridge of Allan & Dunblane - Am Am Golf at Dunblane Golf Club

Sun 20/08/2017 - District Executive

At Curl Aberdeen

A great tour through stunning scenery Sat 07/10/2017 - Loch Ness Classic and Vintage Car Tour 2017

Inverness Loch Ness - This is a new event raising funds for Highland Charities

Read more
Fri 27/10/2017 - Rotary District 1010 Annual Conference

Conference runs from Saturday 28th - Sunday 29th Added activities on Friday 27th

Read more