Completed meetings and events 2022-2023

Thu 1st December 2022 Goodwill Lunch at The Bush Hotel

Special Xmas meal for members and guests by prior reservation.

Thu 24th November 2022 Lunch Meeting - Speaker Dr Roger Jude

tba

Thu 17th November 2022 Lunch Meeting: Speaker Michele England

New member talk

Thu 10th November 2022 Lunch Meeting -- Speaker: Judith Stephens

TBA

Thu 3rd November 2022 Lunch Meeting -- Business Meeting

TBA

Thu 27th October 2022 Lunch Meeting -- Speaker Paul Fry

TBA

Thu 20th October 2022 Lunch Meeting -- Speaker Peter Duffy

TBA

Thu 13th October 2022 Lunch Meeting -- District Governor Roger Stent

TBA

Sat 8th October 2022 60s Evening at Crondall Village Hall

A fun evening to celebrate a big decade we remember well!

Thu 6th October 2022 Lunch Meeting -- Business Meeting

TBA

Thu 29th September 2022 Lunch Meeting Speaker: Michael Conoley

TBA

Thu 22nd September 2022 Lunch Meeting -- Speaker Alice Butcher from Waitrose.

Bush Hotel

Thu 15th September 2022 Lunch Meeting -- Speaker: Nar Bahadur Saud, Rotary Peace Scholar

Bush Hotel

Thu 8th September 2022 Lunch Meeting -- Business Meeting

Lunch at Bush Hotel

Thu 1st September 2022 Lunch Meeting with guests at Thomas’s House

Register attendance with Mike Nicholls read more...

Thu 25th August 2022 Lunch Meeting -- Speaker John Stephens

Lunch at Bush Hotel.
PLEASE NOTE THAT WE WILL START LUNCH AT 12.45 PM FOR THIS MEETING.

Thu 18th August 2022 Lunch Meeting -- Speaker Ann Foster

Lunch at Bush Hotel

Thu 11th August 2022 Lunch Meeting -- Speaker from Step by Step

Lunch at Bush Hotel

Thu 4th August 2022 Business Meeting

Lunch at Bush Hotel

Thu 4th August 2022 Lunch Meeting

Lunch at Bush Hotel

Thu 28th July 2022 Lunch Meeting -- Speaker Rtn Kevin Mack

Lunch at Bush Hotel

Thu 21st July 2022 Lunch Meeting

Lunch at Bush Hotel

Thu 21st July 2022 Lunch Meeting

Lunch at Bush Hotel

Thu 14th July 2022 Lunch Meeting Speaker Judith Stephens

Lunch at Bush Hotel

Thu 7th July 2022 Business Meeting

Lunch at Bush Hotel
calendar local events