Future meetings and events

Thu 9th July 2020 at 14.00 - 15.30 Zoom meeting at 2pm

Business Meeting

Thu 16th July 2020 at 14.00 - 15.30 Zoom meeting at 2pm

Speaker: Rtn Mahdi Kazamzadeh

Thu 23rd July 2020 at 14.00 - 15.30 Zoom meeting at 2pm

Speaker Jo Sargeant who, with her business partner Clare Louise English, will talk about their Hot Coals Theatre Company which presents theatre productions designed to be accessible to the deaf community.

Thu 30th July 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Zoom Meeting. Speaker.

Dr Roger Jude

Tue 4th August 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Zoom Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu 6th August 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Business Meeting

Thu 13th August 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker: District Governor Rtn Nick Drake

Thu 20th August 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker: Rtn Mike Nicholls PHF

Thu 27th August 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker: President Brian Thomas

Tue 1st September 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Bush Hotel or Zoom

Thu 3rd September 2020 at 13.30 - 15.00 Business Meeting

Thu 10th September 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker: Rtn Paul Whitlock PHF

Thu 17th September 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker: Stephen Barbour

Thu 24th September 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker: Jane de Lay

Thu 1st October 2020 at 13.30 - 15.00 Speaker: Rtn Roy Waight

Tue 6th October 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Bush Hotel or Zoom

Thu 8th October 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Business Meeting

Thu 15th October 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker: Rtn George Alford

Thu 22nd October 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker: Rtn Michael Conoley

Thu 29th October 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Evening - Entertainment tba

Tue 3rd November 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Bush Hotel or Zoom

Thu 5th November 2020 at 13.30 - 15.00 Business Meeting

Thu 12th November 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker: Rtn Norma Corkish

Thu 19th November 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker: Rtn Richard Drummond

Thu 26th November 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker tba

Tue 1st December 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Bush Hotel or Zoom

Thu 3rd December 2020 at 13.30 - 15.00 Business Meeting

Thu 10th December 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker

Fri 11th December 2020 at 10.00 - 17.00 Street Collections

Street collections by Rotarians for local charities

Thu 17th December 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker

Thu 24th December 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 NO MEETING

Thu 31st December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING