Future meetings and events

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Bush Hotel

Thu 5th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Business Meeting

Thu 12th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch -- Speaker Michael Conoley

Thu 19th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch -- Speaker Tricia Conway

Thu 26th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch -- TBA

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch -- Speaker Norma Corkish

Tue 7th April 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Bush Hotel

Thu 9th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Business Meeting

THIS MEETING WILL NOT TAKE PLACE AT THE BUSH HOTEL. A different location will be announced in due course.

Thu 16th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch -- Speaker Paul Fry

Thu 23rd April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch -- Pre-Assembly Discussion

Thu 30th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch Meeting -- Speaker: Mark Robson, MD Red Mist Leisure

Tue 5th May 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Bush Hotel

Thu 7th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 AGM

Thu 14th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch -- Speaker

Thu 21st May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch -- Speaker Peter Duffy

Thu 28th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch -- Speaker Ann Foster

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Bush Hotel

Thu 4th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Club Assembly

Wed 10th June 2020 at 09.00 - 16.00 Kids Out

All day event for disadvantaged children at the Army Rugby Ground in Aldershot

Thu 11th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch -- Speaker John Fozard

Thu 18th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch -- Speaker Richard Drummond

Thu 25th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 President's Evening with Guests