Future meetings and events

Thu 29th October 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 Zoom Quiz Evening

This replaces our normal dinner with guests. For full details, go to http://www.quiz.rotaryfarnham.co.uk/

Tue 3rd November 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Council Meeting by Zoom

Thu 5th November 2020 at 13.30 - 15.00 Business Meeting by Zoom

Thu 12th November 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker: Rtn Norma Corkish

Thu 19th November 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker: Rtn Richard Drummond

Thu 26th November 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker tba

Tue 1st December 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Bush Hotel or Zoom

Thu 3rd December 2020 at 13.30 - 15.00 Business Meeting

Thu 10th December 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker

Fri 11th December 2020 at 10.00 - 17.00 Street Collections

Street collections by Rotarians for local charities

Thu 17th December 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 Lunch -- Speaker

Thu 24th December 2020 at 14.00 - 15.00 NO MEETING

Thu 31st December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING