Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Wed 12th January 2022 Club (Hybrid) Meeting - District Governor Karen Eveleigh

DG Karen on District 1090 Conference 2022 & Rotary Foundation

Wed 22nd December 2021 Christmas Dinner

At Burnham Beeches Golf Club read more...

Wed 8th December 2021 Club Meeting

Speaker - Steve Nash Burnham Parish Clerk

Wed 24th November 2021 Club Meeting - Special General Meeting

The annual Special General Meeting to approve accounts and appoint officers for the coming years

Wed 10th November 2021 Club Meeting - Rtn Ian Griffith

read more...

Wed 27th October 2021 Club Meeting - Project/Funding discussion

A meeting to plan activities for the next year
Photo by Caio from Pexels

Wed 13th October 2021 Speaker - Honey Bee Overview

A talk by Niels Abildgaard, Chairman , Slough/Windsor/Maidenhead Beekeeper's Society

Wed 8th September 2021 Club Meeting - End Plastic Soup

Rtn April Rowland briefs the Club on the Groups for working with End Plastic Soup

Wed 25th August 2021 Club Neeting by Zoom - District 1090 Governor visit

Rtn Karen Eveleigh, District 1090 Governor visit and presentation. this will be a zoom only meeting.

Wed 11th August 2021 First face-to face Club meeting

Socialise and enjoy a drink on President Keith at our new venue

Wed 14th July 2021 Club Zoom meeting - President hand over

President Keith takes over and gives a brief talk - 'Knowing me'

Tue 6th July 2021 Club Meeting - Almost the DD briefing

Briefing by Nick Teale and Tony Jones for the BCA Fete in Burnham Park on 10th July
calendar district events local events