Future meetings and events

Tue 20th August 2019 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Lionel Mann
"My time in Buckingham Palace"

Menu: Scampi, Chips & Peas

Tue 27th August 2019 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Donna Pratt
Luton & Dunstable Hospital Helipad Appeal

Menu: Roast Beef, Yorkshire Pudding, Roast Potatoes & Vegetables

Tue 3rd September 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Helen Satterthwaite
Carers in Bedfordshire

Wed 4th September 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 District 1260 Council Meeting

Tilsworth Golf & Conference Centre, Dunstable Road, Tilsworth. LU7 9PU

Tue 10th September 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 17th September 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 24th September 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Samantha Oliver
The Magic of Massage

Fri 27th September 2019 at 13.30 - 16.30 Senior Citizens Lunch & Afternoon Tea

The Club provides Senior Citizens of Barton-le-Clay with lunch and afternoon tea and an afternoon of entertainment.

Tue 1st October 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 8th October 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 15th October 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Medaille Trust
Combating Modern Slavery

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 29th October 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 5th November 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Rtn Malcolm Newman
"We're The Hellawi"

Tue 12th November 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Sat 16th November 2019 at 19.00 - 23.00 Gastro Quiz

Silsoe Village Hall
Details to follow

Tue 19th November 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Rtn. Colin Dowding
Tokyo and Beyond

Sun 24th November 2019 at 16.30 - 19.00 Barton-le-Clay Christmas Lights Switch On

Barton-le-Clay High Street

Tue 26th November 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 28th November 2019 at 19.15 - 20.00 Club Meeting

A Night at the Auctions
at W&H Peacocks Auction Centre, Bedford

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 10th December 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Christmas Dinner

Mount Pleasant Golf Club, Lower Stondon

Thu 12th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Santa's Tour of Barton-le-Clay

Bedford Road - including Mill Lane, Bradshaws Close, Nicholls Close, Luton Road, Sharpenhoe Road, etc.

Sat 14th December 2019 at 17.00 - 20.00 Santa's Tour of Barton-le-Clay

Grange Road - including Simpkins Drive, Harris Court, Meadhook Drive, Longcroft Drive, etc

Tue 17th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Santa's Tour of Barton-le-Clay

Osborn Road - including Manor Farm Close, Ramsey Road, Dunstall Road, etc

Thu 19th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Santa's Tour of Barton-le-Clay

Norman Road - including Higham Road, York Close, Windsor Road, St.uart Road, etc.

Sat 21st December 2019 at 17.00 - 20.00 Santa's Tour of Barton-le-Clay

Old Road - including Washbrook Close, Church Road, manor Road, Blakelands, etc.

Sat 29th February 2020 at 09.00 - 17.00 Spring Expo & District 1260 Council Meeting

Rothamstead Park, West Common, Harpenden, Herts AL5 2JQ

Fri 1st May 2020 at 14.00 - Sun 3rd May 2020 - 14.00 RIBI Showcase- Volunteer Expo

NEC Birmingham

Wed 13th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 District 1260 Council Meeting

Tilsworth Golf & Conference Centre, Dunstable Road, Tilsworth. LU7 9PU