Future meetings and events

Tue 17th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Santa's Tour of Barton-le-Clay

Osborn Road - including Manor Farm Close, Ramsey Road, Dunstall Road, etc details

Thu 19th December 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Santa's Tour of Barton-le-Clay

Norman Road - including Higham Road, York Close, Windsor Road, St.uart Road, etc. details

Sat 21st December 2019 at 17.00 - 20.00 Santa's Tour of Barton-le-Clay

Old Road - including Washbrook Close, Church Road, Manor Road, Blakelands, etc. details

Tue 24th December 2019 No Club Meeting

.

Tue 31st December 2019 No Club Meeting

Tue 7th January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Tim Mason
Nominative Determination
Nominative determinism is the theory that a person's name has some influence over what they do with their
life

Menu: Beef Bouguignon, Mashed Potato & Vegetables

Tue 14th January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Menu: Spanish Style Chicken, New Potatoes & Ratatouille

Tue 21st January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Paul Downing
Healthwatch in Central Beds

Menu: Scampi, Chips & Peas

Tue 28th January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Phil Jackson
Flittabus- Review & Future Plans

Menu: Roast Beef, Yorkshire Pudding, Roast Potatoes & Vegetables

Tue 4th February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Bob Appleyard
Transport Provision for Wheelchair Users

Tue 11th February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 18th February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Michelle Dsouza
Take a Stand Against Scams

Tue 25th February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Sat 29th February 2020 at 09.00 - 17.00 Spring Expo & District 1260 Council Meeting

Saturday 29th February 2019
Rothamstead Park, West Common, Harpenden, Herts AL5 2JQ

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

NGOZI ELOBUIKA
Rotary Global Scholar
Ngozi was born in Stockton, California, and is 20 years of age. She recently graduated from Howard University with a Bachelor of Science in Biology. She will be studying at University College, London.

Fri 6th March 2020 at 09.00 - 15.00 Technology Tournament

Technology Tournament
Stopsley Baptist Church, Luton

Mon 9th March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 4 Clubs Meeting

White Hart, Ampthill, Beds

Tue 10th March 2020 No Club Meeting

See entry for yesterday- 4 Clubs Meeting

Tue 17th March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 24th March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Sat 28th March 2020 at 19.30 - 23.00 Barn Dance

Barton-le-Clay Village Hall Details to follow

Tue 31st March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Tue 7th April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Tue 14th April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting & Club AGM

Business Meeting & Club AGM

Tue 21st April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Sat 25th April 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 District 1260 Assembly

Chalk Hills Academy Leagrave High Street Luton LU4 0NE

Tue 28th April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Fri 1st May 2020 at 14.00 - Sun 3rd May 2020 - 14.00 RIBI Showcase- Volunteer Expo

NEC Birmingham

Tue 5th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Tue 12th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Wed 13th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 District 1260 Council Meeting

Tilsworth Golf & Conference Centre, Dunstable Road, Tilsworth. LU7 9PU

Tue 19th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Tue 26th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Sat 6th June 2020 at 18.30 - 23.00 Safari Supper

Details to follow details

Tue 9th June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Business Meeting & Club Assembly

Tue 16th June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Tue 30th June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Fri 9th October 2020 at 13.00 - Sun 11th October 2020 - 14.00 District 1260 Conference 2020-21

Prepare to be Bowled Over .....
Friday 9th, Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th October 2020
Hilton at Ageas Bowl, Southampton details