Leicester De Montfort - Officers & Team Leaders 2022



1.1 Club Officers 2022-23

President: Stuart Mucklejohn
President Elect: Robin Bowler
Vice President: Richard Spicer
Secretary: Maureen Jerman
Treasurer: Mark Woodland
Immediate Past President: Theresa Phillips

1.2 Service Leads

Membership Development: Andrew Robinson
International & Foundation: Jack Hunter
Community Service: Chris Trivett
Vocational Service: Theresa Phillips
Youth Services: Linda Foster
Fund Raising & Fellowship: Mary French
Environment: Stuart Mucklejohn

1.3 Other Roles

Attendance Officer: Robin Bowler
Drug Awareness: Robin Bowler
Family of Rotary: Theresa Phillips
Protection: Robin Bowler
Health and Safety: Robin Bowler
Programme: Robin Bowler
Website: Malcolm Riddle
Social Media: Malcolm Riddle
Leicester Clubs Liasion: Rob Foster
Sergeant at Arms: Chris Trivett (Deputy) Mark Woodland

Maureen JermanContact Maureen Jerman about this page:

(ALL fields required)

(If you are a Rotarian, please name your club.)

(ALL fields required)

Your email address will not be displayed, once the comment has been approved.

To reduce spam, http:// and www. are not allowed.

'What We Do' Main Pages:

Located on the A5199 Welford Road, between Foston Rd and Arnesby, The entrance location ///crew.broad.branch. SEE DETAILS BELOW...

Esme Pridmore is the School winner, (standing between Linda and Stuart). She received a book token, a creative writing book and the Rotary certificate. Club

.Club President Stuart accompanied by Rotarian LInda, visited Knighton Mead Academy on 3rd March, to present Young Writer Awards.