Christmas Sleigh

Sleigh routes for December 2019

a

SEAFORD ROTARY

Christmas Sleigh 2019

WILL BE ON THE FOLLOWING ROUTES

BETWEEN 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm


Click on a date to get more details of the route



Mon 2nd Dec

Sherwood Road, Vale Road, Vale Close, Kammond Avenue, Seafield Close, Old Nursery Close, Landsdown Road, Alfriston Park


Tue 3rd Dec

Lower Drive, Belgrave Crescent, The Ridings, Lucinda Way, North Way, The Holt, St Peters Road.


Wed 4th Dec

Manor Road North, Chesterton Drive, Farm Close, Chyngton Gardens, Stirling Avenue, Ash Drive, Badgers Copse, Tudor Manor Gardens


Thu 5th Dec

Upper Sherwood Road, Lexden Road, Quarry Lane, Valley Drive, Normansal Park.


Fri 6th Dec

Hazeldene, Manor Road South, Micklefield Way, Sutton Avenue East,  Kingston Estate, Fairways Estate, Cuckmere Road (East).


Sat 7th Dec

Morning 10:00am - 1:00pm Static, Broad Street


Mon 9th Dec

Rother Road, Links Road, Arundel Road (South), Cuckmere Road (West), Lullington Close, Chyngton Way, South Way


Tue 10th Dec

Wilkinson Way, Kedale Road, Grosvenor Road, Salisbury Road, Chichester Road, Stafford Road, Grove Road.


Wed 11th Dec

Hawth Park Road, Tide Mills Way, Buckle Drive, Claremont Road, Kimberley Road, Albany Road, Connaught Road, Edinburgh Road.


Thu 12th Dec

Harison Road, Sandore Road, Bromley Road, Richington Way, Alfriston Road, Etherton Way, Haven Brow, Hindover Road, The Byeways, Sutton Drove.


Fri 13th Dec

Steyne Road, St. John's Road, The Causeway, Bramber Road, Cricketfield Road, The Covers, Corsica Road, Fitzgerald Avenue, Sunningdale Close.


Sat 14th Dec

Morning 10:00am - 1:00pm Static, Broad Street


Sat 14th Dec

Highlands Road, Middle Furlong, Meads Road, Southdown Road (North), Hartfield Road, Aquila Park, Arundel Road (North), Sutton Avenue (West), Headland Avenue, Downsview Road, Heathfield Road.


Mon 16th Dec

Surrey Road, Hawth Way, Westdown Road, Carlton Road, Beacon Drive, Victor Close, Tudor Close, Beacon Road, Kingsway.


Tue 17th Dec

Hill Rise, Princess Drive, Churchill Road, Katherine Way, Grand Avenue, Royal Drive, Duchess Drive, Crown Hill, Clementine Avenue.


Wed 18th Dec

Kingsmead, Bowden Rise, Firle Close, Homefield Road, Upper Belgrave Road, .


Thu 19th Dec

Bishopstone: Bishopstone Road, Rookery Way, Marine Drive, Hurdis Road, St. Andrews Drive.


Fri 20th Dec

Lexden Drive, Barn Rise, Queensway, Maple Fields, Barn Close, Coxwell Close, Raymond Close


Sat 21st Dec

Morning 10:00am - 1:00pm Static, Broad Street


Mon 23rd Dec

Walmer Road, Hythe Crescent, Hillside Avenue, Hastings Avenue, Millberg Road, Saltwood Road, Chyngton Avenue.


Tue 24th Dec

Morning 10:00am - 1:00pm Static, Broad Street