We're for communities at home

Community Service Committee

Show related pages

Community Service Committee

The following members have agreed to serve on this committee in the Rotary year 2018-2019

Jim Bicker – Convenor

Biloly Hunter – Depute Convenor

John Brown

Jim Douglas

Graham Garden

Douglas Knox

Donald Mitchell

Donald Robertson

David Ross

Helen Smith

Brian Thomson

Tom Wright


(ALL fields required)