Club Service

Events & activities of the Club Service Committee


Club Service Committee

The following members have agreed to serve on this committee in the Rotary year 2019-2020 

Pauline Simpson – Convenor

Robin Lanning – Depute Convenor

Jim Banks

Brian Cordiner

Jane Davidson

Mike Herd

Neil McIntosh

Gordon Ritchie

Judith Salter

Derek Sedge

Helen Smith  

(ALL fields required)