Paul Harris Fellows

Club members please log in for more information.

Crosby Chisholm  

Cliff Eastmond

Bill Leslie 

Mike Livingstone*

Leslie May

Bob Orskov (Hon member)*

Colin Robertson (Hon member)*

Peter Tong (Hon member)

Bill Troup (Hon member)

Sandy Weir (Hon member)

Matthew Rodger (Hon member)

Alan Archibald

Allan Fair

John Fraser

John Glascodine

Russell Gray

David Jackson

Eddie Douglas

Iain McCombie

Mike Tolstyko

Archie Wootton

Alastair Masson

John Abercrombie

Kendal Milne

Pushp Vaid


Other club:

Mark Dixon

Morag Simpson 


Rev Ian Thomson

Rev James Falconer

'What We Do' Main Pages:

New President Allan Wink with outgoing President Margaret Currie

Outgoing president Margaret Currie passed on the chain of office to new president Allan Wink who in turn welcomed Ash Major as vice president and Steve Portelly as vice president elect

President Margaret receives the chain of office from outgoing president Bob

President Bob Anderson handed over the chain of office to new President Margaret Currie at our handover night at the Holiday Inn, Westhill.


The first official game of Petanque at our new court in Westhill played against the Bon Accord Rotary club


Presidential handover 2024 Outgoing president Allan Wink passed on the chain of office to new president Ash Major who in turn welcomed Alison Forsyth as vice president


RIBI Young Environmentalist


Find out who we are and what we get up to....... never know we might be just what you're looking for.


Where we came from......


Planting Crocus bulbs for Purple4Polio around Westhill by Rotarians, Westhill Beavers, Cubs & Scouts during October 2019.


Five voluntary organisations within Westhill partnered together, with support from the Aberdeenshire Community Planning Partnership, to identify and engage with members of the community over 80 years old,


As in 2015, 2016 sees Westhill Rotarians putting their green fingers to good use. As well as looking after their own green patches the club members will be taken over responsibility for the hanging basket displays around the town.