completed eventsFuture events in Rotary Rotary District 1040

Sun 01/08/2021 - Litter picking # 2

Halifax Calder - Good news / bad news ;-) Because of the short notice only 2 Rotarians made it this week; but we will be picking again next weekend.

Sat 07/08/2021 - "Thanks for the Memories" a Jazz Evening in aid of the Alzheimer's Society

Pocklington - An outdoor Musical Evening at Burnby Hall Gardens featuring the Chris White Jazz Trio. In aid of The Alzheimer's Society.

Could be interesting ;-)
Wed 25/08/2021 - Dinner at Crow Nest Golf Club

Halifax Calder - Meal at Crow Nest Golf Club at 7pm. We have to give meal options in advance and confirm numbers by Friday 20th August.

Sun 12/09/2021 - Dragon Boat Racing

Skipton - Great Team Building Event at The Coniston Hotel

Wed 15/09/2021 - Charity Golf Day

Scunthorpe - An AM-AM team competition for any combination of four players. Proceeds I’m aid of Macmillan Cancer Support. Entry £130 per team. Prizes for top 3 teams, nearest the pin and twos!

Wed 29/09/2021 - Charity Golf Tournament at Ilkley Golf Club

Bradford Blaize - The Rotary Club of Bradford Blaize will hold their 29th Annual Charity Golf Competition at Ilkley Golf Club. The total raised for charity so far since inception is £175,000.

Bradford Band
Fri 15/10/2021 - City of Bradford Brass Band in concert

Skipton - Concert in Skipton Town Hall. Tickets go on sale in September 2021

Sun 05/12/2021 - Christmas Tea Party

Stainborough - You are invited to our Christmas Tea Party

Santa Run
Sun 12/12/2021 - Santa Run

Halifax Calder - The exact timing of the event has not been confirmed but we are likely to need support from members on the day from 09:30 until 13:00. Support on the day will mainly involve participant registration and marshalling at key points along the route.

Sat 11/06/2022 - Halifax Charity Gala

Halifax Calder - Halifax Charity Gala - all hands on deck!

'What We Do' Main Pages: