completed eventsFuture events in Rotary Rotary District

Tue 02/01/2024 at 11:07 am - Our Program with the Dolly Parton's Imagination Library

Cleethorpes - 200 Mio. Milestone of the Dolly Parton's Imagination Library

Sat 23/03/2024 at 10:00 am - Sat 26/10/2024 Charity Car Park - Open Saturdays 10am to 6pm

Skipton - Our charity car park will re-open on Saturday 23rd March until late October, also available for Special Event days. Use BD23 1AT in your Sat Nav. Card payments welcome.

Sat 18/05/2024 at 3:22 pm - Sun 30/06/2024 Rotary Club of Cleethorpes 58th Charter Celebration

Cleethorpes - Rotary Club of Cleethorpes 58th Charter Celebration

Fri 07/06/2024 at 6:30 pm - Join Us for the Ultimate Rock and Roll Piano Show

Cleethorpes - Join Us for the Ultimate Rock and Roll Piano Show

The Gala Queens 2024
Sat 08/06/2024 at 8:00 am - Halifax Charity Gala

Halifax Calder - All hands on deck please to man our bouncy castle stall - help needed all day! Assistance with marshalling the procession would also be appreciated

Sat 15/06/2024 at 1:00 pm - Whitby Mental Health & Wellbeing Fair

Whitby & District - This is a free community event shining the spotlight on Mental Health! Meeting at Whitby Rugby Club, White Leys Rd, YO21 3PB.

Sun 23/06/2024 at 12:00 pm - District 1040 Handover Lunch 2024

Bradford West - 12:00 for 12:30 start

Sat 13/07/2024 at 9:00 am - Dragon Boat Challenge 2024

Normanton - The Dragon Boat Challenge will be held at Pugneys Water Park Wakefield. Full details from Rotarian Mark Allen 07487 878402

Sat 13/07/2024 at 9:30 am - Rotary Dragon Boat Challenge 2024

Normanton - The Rotary Dragon Boat Challenge will be held at Pugney's on Saturday 13th July 2024 Full details from Mark Allen 07487878402

Sat 13/07/2024 at 7:00 pm - In Concert - the Risca Male Choir with performers from the Keighley & Skipton Rotary Young Musicians competition.

Skipton - RISCA MALE CHOIR in concert at Holy Trinity Church, Skipton. Performers from the Keighley and Skipton Rotary Young Musician Competition will be supporting the choir during the evening. Doors open 6.30pm. Buy your tickets here.

'What We Do' Main Pages: