Youth Community Service Awards

Mon 26th March 2018 at 18.00 - 21.00

Oathall: Jamie Christie and Phoebe Davies, Warden Park School: Anna Church and Ebony Nixon, and Ardingly Collage: Maddy Norman and Mik Nekrasov.

Haywards Heath Rotary asks a number of Secondary Schools for recommendations for students who have excelled above and beyond normal academic studies.