The following 23 Rotary Districts in Great Britain and Ireland are using the website template.

Click on the District Number to visit their website

District 1010 - "Rotary 1010 - Scotland North" - Rotary District 1010 - Scotland North covers from the Firth of Forth in the East out to the Hebrides in the West and then from Stirling in the South to the Shetland Isles in the very far North of Scotland.

District 1020 - Southern Scotland

District 1030 - "Rotary North East England" - Rotary in North East England - Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, Durham, Teesside.

District 1040 - "Rotary in Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire" - North and West Yorkshire,the East Riding and part of North Lincolnshire,The National Parks of the Yorkshire Dales and North York Moors, as well as the cities of York, Bradford, Leeds and Halifax etc.

District 1060 - At the heart of England, covering Birmingham and the West Midlands, and includes parts of Worcestershire, Warwickshire and Staffordshire

District 1070 - Covers Northamptonshire, Leicestershire, and Rutland, southern and central Lincolnshire and western Cambridgeshire including the City of Peterborough. Currently has 86 clubs and around 2400 members.

District 1080 - "Rotary in East Anglia" - Most of East Anglia, including Norfolk, Suffolk, and parts of Cambridgeshire.

District 1090 - Spanning the Counties of Berkshire, Oxfordshire, west Middlesex and south Buckinghamshire.

District 1100 - From Hereford & Worcester in the north, via parts of Wiltshire in the East, Gloucestershire either side of the Severn (+ Chepstow in Wales) and down through Bristol into part of North Somerset.

District 1110 - Covers almost all of Hampshire, the Isle of Wight, the Channel Islands, and parts of Dorset and Wiltshire.

District 1120 - South East England including Kent, East Sussex and SE London plus Gibraltar

District 1145 - Rotary in six Greater London Boroughs, Surrey, East and West Sussex and neighbouring parts of Hampshire.

District 1150 - "Rotary in Southern Wales" - South, West, and Mid Wales including the Capital

District 1160 - "Rotary in Ireland" - Rotary Ireland

District 1175 - Rotary in the South West Peninsula of England

District 1180 - Covering Mid and North Wales, Merseyside, The Wirral together with parts of Cheshire, Lancashire and Shropshire.

District 1190 - Rotary in Cumbria & Lancashire (District 1190) includes Cumbria and most of Lancashire including all CA, LA, PR, FY and BB postcodes.

District 1200 - Rotary in Somerset and parts of West Wiltshire and West Dorset

District 1220 - Includes Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and some clubs in Leicestershire, Staffordshire and South Yorkshire.

District 1230 - covers most of the West of Scotland including Glasgow

District 1240 - Rotary District 1240. This is the Rotary District covering Essex. Well most of Essex and just part of Hertfordshire, they will have us say the best part. Rotary District 1240 has around 1700 Rotarians in our 59 Clubs. We have a long coast-line too.

District 1260 - Includes most of Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Hertfordshire.

District 1285 - District 1285 stretches across the Cheshire Plain north via the Manchester metropolis to Wigan, Bolton, Bury, Rochdale and the Yorkshire border, east almost to the Peak District National Park and south to the Staffs Moorlands, plus the Isle of Man.